Doctoral Degree Students

Computer Engineering | Electrical Engineering | Computer Science

Electrical Engineering
Abidalkareem, Ali Abidalkareem, Ali
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aabidalkaree2015@fau.edu
Ackie, A-Bon Ackie, A-Bon
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aackie@fau.edu
Ackie, A-Bon Altaher Ali
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aaltaher2018@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor:Dr. Hanqi Zhuang
Baliram Singh, Rajesh Baliram Singh, Rajesh
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rbaliramsing2015@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hanqi Zhuang
Das, Avijit Das, Avijit
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
adas2017@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Zhen Ni
Estrada, Dennis Estrada, Dennis
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
destrada2013@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yufei Tang
Fennell, Robert Fennell, Robert
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rfennel1@fau.edu
Freeman, Brittny Freeman, Brittny
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
bfreem10@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yufei Tang
Garrafa, Carlos Garrafa, Carlos
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
cgarrafa@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hanqi Zhuang
Hasankhani, Arezoo Hasankhani, Arezoo
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ahasankhani2019@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yufei Tang
Huang, Yu Huang, Yu
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
yhwang2018@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yufei Tang
Iqbal, Sheikh Muhammad Iqbal, Sheikh Muhammad
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
siqbal2019@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Waseem Asghar
Kabir, Md Alamgir Kabir, Md Alamgir
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mkabir2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Waseem Asghar
Hector, Lopez Lopez, Hector
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
hlopez5@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ali Zilouchian/ Dr. Hanqi Zhuang
Muhamed Ali, Ali Muhamed Ali, Ali
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
amuhamedali2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Borko Furht
Research Area: Violence Detection in Digital Video
Rehman, Oneeb Rehman, Oneeb
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
orehman@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hanqi Zhuang
Research Area: Human Computer Interface for People with Disabilities
Sharma, Sandhya Sharma, Sandhya
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ssharma2013@fau.edu
Tountas, Konstantinos Tountas, Konstantinos
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ktountas2017@fau.edu
Varma, Kavita Varma, Kavita
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
kvarma2018@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor:Dr. Dimitrios Pados

» back to top