Doctoral Degree Students

Computer Engineering | Electrical Engineering | Computer Science

Electrical Engineering
Abidalkareem, Ali Abidalkareem, Ali
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aabidalkaree2015@fau.edu
Ackie, A-Bon Ackie, A-Bon
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aackie@fau.edu
Aranzazu Suescun, Catalina Aranzazu Suescun, Catalina
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
caranzazusue2014@fau.edu
Baliram Singh, Rajesh Baliram Singh, Rajesh
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rbaliramsing2015@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hanqi Zhuang
Britton, Walter Britton, Walter
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
wbritton@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hanqi Zhuang
Research Area: Stabilization of a Vehicle with Video Feedback
Castellanos, Ricardo Castellanos, Ricardo
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rcastel5@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Nurgun Erdol
Research Area: Digital Signal Processing Speech Enhancement
Cortes Coy, Luis Cortes Coy, Luis
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
lcortesc@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Jason Hallstrom
Fennell, Robert Fennell, Robert
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rfennel1@fau.edu
Ganesan, Prasanth Ganesan, Prasanth
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
pganesan2017@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Behnaz Ghoraani
Garrafa, Carlos Garrafa, Carlos
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
cgarrafa@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hanqi Zhuang
Research Area: 3D Face Recognition
Gorday, Paul Gorday, Paul
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
pgorday@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Nurgun Erdol
Ibrahim, Ali Ibrahim, Ali
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aibrahim2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Nurgun Erdol
Research Area: Signal Processing of EEG Signals
Kabir, Md Alamgir Kabir, Md Alamgir
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mkabir2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Waseem Asghar
Levy, Moises Levy, Moises
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mlevy2015@fau.edu
Melendez, Rosana Melendez, Rosana
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rmelend3@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Zvi Roth
Research Area: Microgrids Power Management Systems
Moradi, Hadis Moradi, Hadis
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
hmoradi@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Amir Abtahi/Dr. Ali Zilouchian
Research Area: Solar Energy
Muhamed Ali, Ali Muhamed Ali, Ali
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
amuhamedali2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Borko Furht
Research Area: Violence Detection in Digital Video
Mukasa, Constantine Mukasa, Constantine
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
cmukasa@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Valentine Aalo
Research Area: Wireless Communications; Satellite and Mobile Communication Systems and; Vehicular Networks
Rehman, Oneeb Rehman, Oneeb
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
orehman@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hanqi Zhuang
Research Area: Human Computer Interface for People with Disabilities
Rene, Jean Rene, Jean
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
jrene3@fau.edu
Sher, Mazhar Sher, Mazhar
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
msher2015@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Waseem Asghar

» back to top