Doctoral Degree Students

Computer Engineering | Electrical Engineering | Computer Science

Computer Science
Alharbi, Mohammed Alharbi, Mohammed
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
malharbi2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Shihong Huang
Alhazmi, Alhejab Alhazmi, Alhejab
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aalhazmi2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Shihong Huang
Alkanir, Basmh Alkanjr, Basmh
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
balkanjr2019@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Alnami, Hani M Alnami, Hani
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
halnami2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Al Omair, Osamah Al Omair, Osamah
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
oalomair2016@fau.edu
Bruce, Daniel Bruce, Daniel
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
dbruce2@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ankur Agarwal
Cordova, Victor Herrera Cordova, Victor Herrera
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
vherrer1@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi M. Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Data Mining and Machine Learning with Big Data
Crawford, Michael Crawford, Michael
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
michaelcrawf2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Data Analytics
Dormezil, Stevens Dormezil, Stevens
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
sdormezi@fau.edu
Ghaseminejad Raeini, Mohammad Ghaseminejad Raeini, Mohammad
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mghasemineja2017@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor:Dr. Xingquan Zhu
Gharibshah, Zhabiz Gharibshah, Zhabiz
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
zgharibshah2017@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor:Dr. Xingquan Zhu
Ghosh, Aritra Ghosh, Aritra
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aghosh2016@fau.edu
Golinko, Eric Golinko, Eric
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
egolinko@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Xingquan (Hill) Zhu
Research Area: Data Mining and Machine Learning
Golchubian, Arash Golchubian, Arash
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
agolchub@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Mehrdad Nojoumian
Hancock, John Hancock, John
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
jhancoc4@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Herrera, Jonathan Herrera, Jonathan
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
herreraj2015@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hanqi Zhuang
Johnson, Justin Johnson, Justin
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
jjohn273@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Kemp, Clifford Kemp, Clifford
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ckemp1@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Security Analytics
Kennedy, Robert Kennedy, Robert
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rkennedy@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Landset, Sara Landset, Sara
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
slandset@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Knowledge Discovery
Leevy, Joffrey Leevy, Joffrey
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
jleevy2017@fau.edu
Mazokha, Stepan Mazokha, Stepan
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
smazokha2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor:Dr. Jason Hallstrom
Montero, Matthew Montero, Matthew
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mmontero2016@fau.edu
Neshenko, Nataliia Neshenko, Nataliia
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
nneshenko2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Borko Furht
Nunes Linhares Papa, Rafael Nunes Linhares Papa, Rafael
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rpapa2013@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Mihaela Cardei
Sonderman, Thomas Sonderman, Thomas
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
tsonderm@fau.edu
Steinberg, Andrew Steinberg, Andrew
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
astein22@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Mihaela Cardei
Thapa, Bijayita Thapa, Bijayita
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
bthapa@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ed Fernandez
Wannaphaschaiyong, Anak Wannaphaschaiyong, Anak
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
awannaphasch2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Xingquan Zhu
Wheelus, Charles Wheelus, Charles
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
cwheelus@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Xingquan Zhu
Research Area: Network Security and Machine Learning
Wilson, David Wilson, David
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
davidwilson2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Yufei Tang
Zaniolo, Luiz Zaniolo, Luiz
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
lzaniolo@fau.edu
Zuech, Richard Zuech, Richard
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rzuech@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaaar
Research Area: Data Mining & Machine Learning

» back to top