Doctoral Degree Students

Computer Engineering | Electrical Engineering | Computer Science

Computer Science
Alhameed,Mohammed Alhameed, Mohammed
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
malhameed2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor:Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Research Area: Communication Protocols in Vehicular Networks
Al-Najada,Hamzah Al-Najada, Hamzah
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
halnajada2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Research Area: Designing Smart Communication Protocols for Vehicular Networks and Using Machine Learning in Designing Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITSs)
Alwakeel, Ahmed Alwakeel, Ahmed
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aalwakeel2013@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Alzamzami, Ohoud Alzamzami, Ohoud
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
oalzamza@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Research Area: Geocasting in VANET
Bauder, Richard Bauder, Richard
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rbauder2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Knowledge Discovery
Bruce, Daniel Bruce, Daniel
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
dbruce2@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ankur Agarwal
Calvert, Chad Calvert, Chad
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ccalver3@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Data Analytics for Security
Clanton, Steven Clanton, Steven
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
sclanton@fau.edu
Cordova, Victor Herrera Cordova, Victor Herrera
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
vherrer1@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi M. Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Data Mining and Machine Learning with Big Data
Crawford, Michael Crawford, Michael
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
michaelcrawf2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Data Analytics
Dormezil, Stevens Dormezil, Stevens
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
sdormezi@fau.edu
Ghosh, Aritra Ghosh, Aritra
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aghosh2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Shihong Huang
Research Area: Self-adaptive System
Golinko, Eric Golinko, Eric
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
egolinko@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Data Mining and Machine Learning
Hasanin, Tawfiq Hasanin, Tawfiq
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
thasanin2013@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Pattern Recognition
Heredia, Brian Heredia, Brian
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
bheredia@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Data Mining and Machine Learning
Jain, Piyush Jain, Piyush
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
pjain2012@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ankur Agarwal
Joasil, Claude Joasil, Claude
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
cjoasil@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Bassem Alhalabi
Research Area: Embedded Systems
Kemp, Clifford Kemp, Clifford
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ckemp1@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Security Analytics
Khan, Naima Khan, Naima
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
naimakhan2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. KwangSoo Yang
Landset, Sara Landset, Sara
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
slandset@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Knowledge Discovery
Liu, Feng Liu, Feng
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
fliu2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Xin Wang
Montero, Matthew Montero, Matthew
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mmontero2016@fau.edu
Pappusetty, Deepti Pappusetty, Deepti
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
dpappuse@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hari Kalva
Research Area: Impact of Human Perception in Video Processing
Parikh, Saurin Parikh, Saurin
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
sparikh2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hari Kalva
Research Area: Perception Optimized Video Processing
Prusa, Joseph Prusa, Joseph
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
jprusa@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Pattern Recognition
Richter, Aaron Richter, Aaron
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
arichter@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Big Data Analytics
Rubis, Ruslan Rubis, Ruslan
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rrubis@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ionut Cardei
Research Area: A Common Business Object Delivery and Processing Architecture
Sohangir, Sahar Sohangir, Sahar
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ssohangir2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Dingding Wang
Research Area: Text Similarity Analysis in Information Retrieval
Syed, Madiha Syed, Madiha
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
msyed2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ed Fernandez
Research Area: Security in Cyber-Physical Systems
Wheelus, Charles Wheelus, Charles
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
cwheelus@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Xingquan Zhu
Research Area: Network Security and Machine Learning
Wright, Henley Wright, Henley
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
hwright6@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Research Area: Vehicular Adhoc Network and the Vehicular Cloud
Zaniolo, Luiz Zaniolo, Luiz
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
lzaniolo@fau.edu
Zuech, Richard Zuech, Richard
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rzuech@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaaar
Research Area: Data Mining & Machine Learning

» back to top