Doctoral Degree Students

Computer Engineering | Electrical Engineering | Computer Science

Computer Engineering
Al-Abd-Alrazzak, Umran Al-Abd-Alrazzak, Umran
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ualabdalrazz2016@fau.edu
Castaneda, Gabriel Castaneda, Gabriel
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
gcastaneda@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Pattern Recognition
Colucci, Raymond Colucci, Raymond
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rcolucci@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Garcia, Jose J. Garcia, Jose J.
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
garciajose2015@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hill Zhu
Glass, Stephen Glass, Stephen
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
sglass2@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Research Area: Secure Communication in Vehicular Networks
Grande, Lynn Grande, Lynn
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
lgrande1@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ionut Cardei
Research Area: Distributing Spectrum Policy to Next Generation Radio
Herland, Matthew Herland, Matthew
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mherlan1@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Data Mining and Machine Learning
Islam, Sifat Islam, Sifat
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
sislam3@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ravi Shankar
Research Area: Semantic Web and Data Analytics
Jalalit, Amir Jalalit, Amir
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ajalali2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Reza Azarderaksh
Jamraj, Darin Jamraj, Darin
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
djamraj1@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Shihong Huang
Research Area: The Theory of Emulation and its Applications Towards Digital Systems
Mandy, Chad Mandy, Chad
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
cmandy@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Rodgers, Jeremy Rodgers, Jeremy
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
jrodger2@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Romero, Virginia Romero, Virginia
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
vromero@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Eduardo Fernandez
Research Area: Cyber Physical Systems Security and Safety
Weiss, Karl Weiss, Karl
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
kweiss6@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Research Area: Data Analytics
Zapata, Luis Rivera Zapata Rivera, Luis Felipe
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
lzapatariver2014@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Maria Larrondo Petrie

» back to top