Doctoral Degree Students

Computer Engineering | Electrical Engineering | Computer Science

Computer Engineering
Abdollah, Zadeh Azadeh Abdollah Zadeh, Azadeh
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aabdollahzad2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Al-Abd-Alrazzak, Umran Akbarian, Hamid
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
hakbaria@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Al-Abd-Alrazzak, Umran Al-Abd-Alrazzak, Umran
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ualabdalrazz2016@fau.edu
Al-Abd-Alrazzak, Umran Bisheh Niasar, Mojtaba
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mbishehniasa2019@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Reza Azarderakhsh
El Khatib, Rami El Khatib, Rami
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
relkhatib2015@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Reza Azarderakhsh
Colucci, Raymond Colucci, Raymond
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
rcolucci@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Eneim, Maryam Eneim, Maryam
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
meneim2013@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
Garcia, Jose J. Garcia, Jose J.
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
garciajose2015@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Hill Zhu
Hssayeni, Murtadha Hssayeni, Murtadha
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
mhssayeni2017@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Behnaz Ghoraani
Islam, Sifat Islam, Sifat
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
sislam3@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Ravi Shankar
Research Area: Semantic Web and Data Analytics
Jalali, Amir Jalali, Amir
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
ajalali2016@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Reza Azarderaksh
Jamraj, Darin Jamraj, Darin
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
djamraj1@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Shihong Huang
Research Area: The Theory of Emulation and its Applications Towards Digital Systems
College of Engineering and Computer Science Koziel, Brian
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
bkoziel2017@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Reza Azarderakhsh
Mandy, Chad Mandy, Chad
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
cmandy@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
College of Engineering and Computer Science Mohammed, Imran
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
imohamme@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Imad Mahgoub
College of Engineering and Computer Science Qutbuddin, Ahmad
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
aqutbuddin2017@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Kwang Soo Yang
Rodgers, Jeremy Rodgers, Jeremy
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
jrodger2@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar
Romero, Virginia Romero, Virginia
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
vromero@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Eduardo Fernandez
Research Area: Cyber Physical Systems Security and Safety
College of Engineering and Computer Science Salekshahrezaee, Zahra
Doctoral Degree Student
Department of Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
zsalekshahre2018@fau.edu
Dissertation Advisor: Dr. Taghi Khoshgoftaar

» back to top